YoungBoy Never Broke Again Drops New Album ‘I Rest My Case’

YoungBoy Never Broke Again on Friday dropped a new album, titled I Rest My Case.

The album marks the rapper’s first release after signing with via Motown Records.

NBA YoungBoy had shared four tracks from the album- “Black,” “Groovy,” “I Love YB Skit” and “Top Girls” – earlier in the week.

I Rest My Case comes close on the heels of the 21-track mixtape Lost Files, which he released late last month.

The approximately 40 minutes-long album can be streamed on Spotify and Apple Music.

YoungBoy had announced in November that his fifth studio album, named Black, is set to arrive in January.

But On Monday, unveiling the cover art and 19-song tracklist, he said that he has changed the title to I Rest My Case.

(Photo: Jimmy Fontaine)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved