Summer Walker Reveals ‘Clear 2’ Tracklist Featuring Childish Gambino, Solange & More

Summer Walker has announced the official tracklist for Clear 2, revealing the record will feature Childish Gambino, Solange and many more.

Walker’s new EP, Clear 2: Soft Life, will arrive on Friday, May 19, via LVRN/Interscope Records.

Clear 2 will feature a total of nine new tracks and includes a guest appearance from Childish Gambino on “New Type” and production work from Solange, Steve Lacy and John Kirby on “Agayu’s Revelation.”

Clear 2 is a sequel to Walker’s 2019 EP, Clear, which was released three months after her debut project, Last Day of Summer.

Clear 2 will be a follow-up to Walker’s 2021 sophomore album, Still Over It. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart with 166,000 equivalent units sold.

Clear 2: Soft Life Tracklist:

1. “To Summer, From Cole”2. “Hardlife”3. “How Does It Feel”4. “Mind Yo Mouth”5. “Pull Up”6. “New Type” – featuring Childish Gambino7. “Finding Peace”8. “Set Up (2017)”9. “Agayu’s Revelation” – produced by Solange, Steve Lacy and John Kirby

(Photo: LVRN/Interscope Records)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved