‘Space Jam: A New Legacy’ Soundtrack To Feature Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper & More

The upcoming Space Jam: A New Legacy soundtrack, due out on July 9, will feature songs from Lil Wayne and Chance the Rapper, among others, according to an announcement from Republic Records and Warner Bros. Pictures.

The official soundtrack will contain 16 songs in all. Lil Baby and Kirk Franklin are featured on the lead single, “We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)”.

SAINt JHN and SZA have teamed up for “Just for Me,” 24kGoldn and Lil Wayne are doing a “Control the World” collab, while Chance the Rapper, John Legend and Symba are on “See Me Fly.”

Dame D.O.L.L.A., G-Eazy, P-Lo, White Dave, Saweetie, Kash Doll, Salt-N-Pepa, Lil Uzi Vert, Jonas Brothers, Big Freedia and Anthony Ramos are the other artists featured on the soundtrack.

The Space Jam: A New Legacy movie, which features Los Angeles Lakers star LeBron James, is set to premier on July 16. The movie is a sequel to the animated classic film Space Jam, which came out in 1996.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved