Run The Jewels Share Theme Song For ‘Aqua Teen Forever: Plantasm’

Run the Jewels have shared the theme song for upcoming Aqua Teen Hunger Force movie.

Aqua Teen Forever: Plantasm was written and directed by series creators Matt Maiellaro and Dave Willis. The film is set to be released on Blu-ray, 4K Ultra HD, and digital on November 8, 2022 and on HBO Max in early 2023.

The movie features the voices of Dana Snyder, Carey Means, Dave Willis, Peter Serafinowicz, Paul Walter Hauser, Natasha Rothwell, Robert Smigel, Tim Robinson and Jo Firestone.

The film centers around the Aqua Teens reunited as they come into conflict with a tech mogul named Neil, who runs the mega-corporation Amazin.

In the past, the long-running Adult Swim series has had themes by Schoolly D and Thundercat and Flying Lotus.

Meanwhile, Run the Jewels recently finished the first leg of a U.S. tour with Rage Against the Machine. The tour will resume in February.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved