Post Malone Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Austin’

Post Malone has officially unveiled the tracklist and release date of his forthcoming album, Austin.

The artist confirmed that the album will drop on July 28 and revealed a 17-song tracklist, which features previously-released singles “Chemical” and “Mourning.”

Posty also dropped a 30-second snippet of one of the tracks, writing, “Here’s a snippet of one of ’em, I love you!!!”

Austin will be a follow-up to last year’s Twelve Carat Toothache. Malone will support the record with the “If Y’all Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying Tour” across North America this summer.

Austin tracklist:

1. Don’t Understand2. Something Real3. Chemical4. Novacandy5. Mourning6. Too Cool To Die7. Sign Me Up8. Socialite9. Overdrive10. Speedometer11. Hold My Breath12. Enough Is Enough13. Texas Tea14. Buyer Beware15. Landmine16. Green Thumb17. Laugh It Off

(Photo: Adam DeGross)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved