Post Malone Reveals ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ Tracklist

Post Malone recently revealed the official tracklist for his forthcoming 14-track album, Twelve Carat Toothache, due out on June 3.

The new album will contain several collaborations with high-profile artists. The previously released single “One Right Now,” featuring The Weeknd, and “Cooped up,” featuring Roddy Ricch, are part of the upcoming record.

The project also includes collaborations with Doja Cat, Gunna, Fleet Foxes, and The Kid LAROI.

Speaking to Zane Lowe on Apple Music 1 earlier this month, Malone described the album as “the most honest record” he’s made to date.

“That’s what the whole record is about. It’s the bipolar aspect and the duality of everything,” Malone said. “And so, there’s a lot of things very much so on this record that are tongue in cheek. And I think this whole record is the most honest record I’ve made, and I’m so pumped for people to hear it.”

He continued, “But every song in there tells a story, so this is kind of like, ‘Here’s the life that we live, but there’s always something going on in the background.'”

Malone’s last studio album was Hollywood’s Bleeding, which arrived in 2019.

Twelve Carat Toothache Tracklist:

1. “Reputation”2. “Cooped Up” feat. Roddy Ricch3. “Lemon Tree”4. “Wrapped Around Your Finger”5. “I Like You (A Happier Song)” feat. Doja Cat6. “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)” feat. Gunna7. “Insane”8. “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol” feat. Fleet Foxes9. “Wasting Angels” feat. The Kid LAROI10. “Euthanasia”11. “When I’m Alone”12. “Waiting for a Miracle”13. “One Right Now” feat. The Weeknd14. “New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020”

(Photo: Republic Records)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved