Nicki Minaj Re-releases ‘Beam Me Up Scotty’ With Three New Tracks

Nicki Minaj has re-released her 2009 mixtape Beam Me Up Scotty, which now features three new tracks. It is now available for streaming and features Drake and Lil Wayne.

The 23-song mixtape features three new tracks, “Seeing Green” featuring Drake and Lil Wayne, “Fractions,” and “Crocodile Tears (Remix)” with Skillibeng.

Minaj’s last studio album was 2018’s Queen, which peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Minaj’s last solo release was “Yikes” last year. However, she has since collaborated on a number of tracks with other artists, including Doja Cat‘s “Say So” remix, 6ix9ine‘s “TROLLZ,” A$AP Ferg and MadeinTYO‘s “Move Ya Hips,” Ty Dolla $ign‘s “Expensive,” Mr Eazi and Major Lazer‘s “Oh My Gawd” Sada Baby‘s “Whole Lotta Choppas (Remix),” and Mike WiLL Made-It‘s “What That Speed Bout?!” alongside YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

(Photo: Republic Records)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved