NBA YoungBoy Announces New Album ‘The Last Slimento’

NBA YoungBoy has announced a new album The Last Slimento, which is set to drop on August 5 via his Never Broke Again label and Atlantic Records.

Along with the announcement, the singer revealed the artwork of the album as well as 11 new tracks. The album will feature a total of 30 songs.

The album will feature “4KT Baby,” “The North Bleeding,” “Loner Life,” “Acclaimed Emotions, “Wagwan,” “Ghost,” “Nightfall,” “Holy,” “I Got the Bag,” “Mr. Grim Reaper” and “I Hate YoungBoy.”

NBA YoungBoy released his last solo project, Colors, in January, before dropping his DaBaby collaborative mixtape Better Than You in March. His last album was Sincerely, Kentrell, which dropped last September.

The album received generally positive reviews from music critics and was a commercial success, debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, earning 137,000 album-equivalent units in its first week.

(Photo: Jimmy Fontaine)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved