Megan Thee Stallion Drops Sophomore Album ‘Traumazine’

Megan Thee Stallion‘s highly anticipated sophomore album, Traumazine, dropped on Friday, August 12, via 300 Entertainment and 1501 Certified.

Megan had previously released the album’s lead single “Sweetest Pie”, featuring Dua Lipa, as well as two more singles, “Plan B” and “Pressurelicious.”

The “Savage” rapper surprised her fans by announcing the release of her sophomore studio album on Thursday, August 11, just a day before the official release.

Traumazine is Megan’s follow-up to Good News, her blockbuster debut studio album which peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard 200.

The 18-track album’s tracklist features guest appearances by Future, Dua Lipa, Latto, Jhen√© Aiko, Lucky Daye, Key Glock, Pooh Shiesty, Rico Nasty, Sauce Walka, Big Pokey, and Lil Keke.

(Photo: Marcelo Cantu)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved