Maroon 5 Reveal ‘Jordi’ Tracklist Includes Collabs With Nipsey Hussle, Juice WRLD & More

Maroon 5 have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming seventh album, Jordi, which includes posthumous collaborations with Nipsey Hussle and Juice WRLD.

Jordi is a tribute to Maroon 5’s late manager Jordan Feldstein and will drop on June 11. Feldstein died at age 40 in 2017 of a pulmonary embolism.

“[It’s] named after our late, great, fabulous amazing ex-manager, who passed away a few years ago, sadly,” frontman Adam Levine told Ellen DeGeneres last month. “And so we thought there was no better tribute than to name the album after our boy.”

Juice WRLD will feature on the 10th track “Can’t Leave You Alone,” while Nipsey and YG will feature on the remix of Maroon 5’s 2019 hit single, “Memories.”

Jordi will also include “Memories,” “Nobody’s Love” and recent track “Beautiful Mistakes,” featuring Megan Thee Stallion.

Jordi Tracklist:

Beautiful Mistakes f. Megan Thee StallionLostEcho f. blackbearLovesickRemedy f. Stevie NicksSeasonsOne Light f. BantuConvince Me Otherwise f. H.E.R.Nobody’s LoveCan’t Leave You Alone f. Juice WRLDMemoriesMemories (Remix) f. Nipsey Hussle & YGButton f. Anuel AA & TainyLifestyle (Jason Derulo f. Adam Levine)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved