Lizzo Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Special’

Grammy-winning superstar Lizzo recently shared the full tracklist for her upcoming album Special.

The 12-song collection, which is the singer’s fourth album, is due to be released on July 15.

Lizzo has already released several songs from Special, including “Grrrls,” “About Damn Time,” and the title track.

“About Damn Time” recently climbed to No. 3 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Special is a follow-up to Lizzo’s breakthrough 2019 album, Cuz I Love You.

She is scheduled to kick off her North American Tour in support of Special on September 23 at FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, Florida.

Special Tracklist:

1. ‘The Sign’2. ‘About Damn Time’3. ‘Grrrls’4. ‘2 Be Loved’5. ‘I Love You Bitch’6. ‘Special’7. ‘Break Up Twice’8. ‘Everybody’s Gay’9. ‘Naked’10. ‘Birthday Girl’11. ‘If You Love Me’12. ‘Coldplay’

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved