Jack Harlow Reveals Tracklist For ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You’

Jack Harlow has revealed the tracklist for his sophomore album Come Home the Kids Miss You, which is due out Friday, May 6.

Besides “First Class,” which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, the 15-track album will feature appearances from Lil Wayne, Drake, Justin Timberlake and Pharrell.

The album also includes a track called “Dua Lipa,” named after the pop star. In a snippet shared by producer Timbaland on Monday, Harlow can be heard rapping, “Dua Lipa, I’m trynna do more with her than do a feature.”

The record will also feature previously released singles “Nail Tech” and “First Class.”

Come Home the Kids Miss You Tracklist:

1. Talk of the Town2. Young Harleezy3. I’d Do Anything to Make You Smile4. First Class5. Dua Lipa6. Side Piece7. Movie Star featuring Pharrell8. Lil Secret9. I Got a Shot10. Churchill Downs featuring Drake11. Like a Blade of Grass12. Parent Trap featuring Justin Timberlake13. Poison featuring Lil Wayne14. Nail Tech15. State Fair

(Photo: Urban Wyatt)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved