Drake Drops ‘Certified Lover Boy’ Featuring Jay-Z, Travis Scott & Many More

Drake‘s long-awaited sixth album Certified Lover Boy finally dropped on Friday, September 3, via OVO Sound/Republic Record.

The album, which was originally set to release in January 2021, features JAY-Z, Future, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, and Project Pat.

Last week, the rapper had revealed the cover art of the album, which features a picture of 12 pregnant women emojis.

Certified Lover Boy tracklist:

1. Champagne Poetry2. Papi’s Home3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby4. In the Bible ft. Lil Durk & Giveon5. Love All ft. Jay-Z6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott7. Way 2 Sexy ft. Future & Young Thug8. TSU9. N 2 Deep ft. Future10. Pipe Down11. Yebba’s Heartbreak12. No Friends in the Industry13. Knife Talk ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat14. 7am on Bridle Path15. Race My Mind16. Fountains ft. Tems17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign18. You Only Live Twice ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi20. Fucking Fans21. The Remorse

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved