Doja Cat Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Scarlet’

Doja Cat has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album, Scarlet, which is due to be released on September 22.

“No features,” the Grammy winner captioned the social media post displaying the names of all 15 tracks from the project. The album includes recently released singles “Attention,” “Paint the Town Red,” and “Demons.”

Last month, Doja shared the cover art of Scarlet, which features a pair of arachnids with orblike pink bodies locking their mouths together.

Scarlet is a follow-up to Doja’s 2021 effort, Planet Her, which featured Billboard Hot 100 top ten hits “Woman,” “Need to Know” and her Grammy-Winning collaboration with SZA “Kiss Me More.”

Scarlet Tracklist:

1. Paint The Town Red2. Demons3. Wet Vagina4. f The Girls (FTG)5. Ouchies6. 977. Gun8. Go Off9. Agora Hills10. Can’t Wait11. Often12. Love Life13. Skull And Bones14. Attention15. Balut

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved