Chris Brown Shares ‘Breezy’ Tracklist

Chris Brown has shared the tracklist for his new album, Breezy, which finally drops this month.

The 23-track album features “Wheels Fall Off,” “Warm Embrace,” “Pitch Black,” “Sex Memories,” “Sleep at Night,” and “Luckiest Man.”

Breezy drops on June 24. Brown had previously revealed the star-studded guest list, which includes Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow, Anderson .Paak, Tory Lanez, and Wizkid.

The album also features appearances from H.E.R., Ella Mai, Yung Bleu, Blxst, Fivio Foreign, and EST Gee.

Brown also plans to embark on tour with Lil Baby on their “One of Them Ones” tour, starting July 15 in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved