Calvin Harris Teams With 21 Savage On New Single ‘New Money’

Scottish DJ, record producer, singer, and songwriter Calvin Harris has teamed with 21 Savage on a new single, called “New Money.”

“New Money” is the second single from Harris’ upcoming sixth studio album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2, which is set to drop on August 5. This is the first time that Harris’ has collaborated with 21 Savage.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. also features several other artists, including Justin Timberlake, Snoop Dogg, Halsey, Tinashe, Normani, Shenseea, British rapper Stefflon Don, Chloe Bailey, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Lil Durk, Offset, 6lack, rapper Coi LeRay, Busta Rhymes, Latto, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith and Dua Lipa and Young Thug.

In May, Harris had dropped the album’s first single, “Potion” which features Dua Lipa and Young Thug.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved