Calvin Harris Reveals Tracklist For ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’

Calvin Harris has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2, due to arrive on August 5 via Sony.

The 14-track album will include the already released singles “Potion,” featuring Dua Lipa and Young Thug, “New Money,” featuring 21 Savage, and “Stay With Me,” featuring Halsey, Justin Timberlake and Pharrell.

There are collabs featuring Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Coi Leray, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, Normani, Tinashe, Offset, Busta Rhymes, Jorja Smith, Lil Durk, 6LACK, Donae’o, Snoop Dogg, Latto, Swae Lee and Pusha T.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is the much awaited follow up to Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 in 2017. The album spent 42 weeks on the chart.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 Tracklist:

“New Money” (feat. 21 Savage) “Potion” (feat. Dua Lipa & Young Thug) “Woman Of The Year” (feat. Stefflon Don, Chlöe & Coi Leray) “Obsessed” (feat. Charlie Puth & Shenseea) “New To You” (feat. Normani, Tinashe, & Offset) “Ready Or Not” (feat. Busta Rhymes) “Stay With Me” (feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell) “Stay With Me (Part 2)” feat. (Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell” “Somebody Else” (feat. Jorja Smith & Lil Durk) “Nothing More To Say” (feat. 6LACK & Donae’O) “Live My Best Life” (feat. Snoop Dogg & Latto) “Lean On Me” (feat. Swae Lee) “Day One” (feat. Pharrell & Pusha T)

(Photo: Gavin Bond)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved