Beyoncé Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Renaissance’

Global superstar Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Renaissance.

The highly anticipated 16-track project, which is the superstar’s seventh studio album, is set to be released on July 29.

The Renaissance tracklist, published on Beyonce’s Instagram story, is accompanied by composer credits.

Renaissance is her first solo studio album since Lemonade, released in 2016.

“Break My Soul”, a song that Beyonce already shared, has entered the Billboard Hot 100 songs chart Top 10.

Renaissance tracklist:

I’m That GirlCozyAlien SuperstarCuff ItEnergyBreak My SoulChurch GirlPlastic Off the SofaVirgo’s GrooveMoveHeatedThiqueAll Up in Your MindAmerica Has a ProblemPure/HoneySummer Renaissance

(Photo: Carlijn Jacobs)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved